Meet Anambra State Governorship Aspirants (Photos)


The Anambra State governorship election dey approach and political parties don conclude their primary election and dey don nominate their flag bearers for the Novembers gubernatorial polls. Nghubs don compile a list of all the Governorship aspirants for the Anambra governorship election as well as their parties and senatorial zones.
Below na list of Governorship aspirants for the Anambra governorship election…

1. Hon Oseloka Obaze
Party: Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)
Zone: Anambra North


2. Governor Willie Obiano
Party: All Progressive Grand Alliance (APGA)
Zone: Anambra North

3. Tony Nwoye
Party: All Progressive Congress (APC)
Zone: Anambra North

4. Chris Onyekachi Okafor
Party: Masses Movement Of Nigeria Party (MMNP)
Zone: Anambra Central

5. Yul Chibuike Daniel Edochie
Party: Democratic Peoples Congress Party (DPCP)
Zone: Anambra North

6. Osita Chidoka
Party: United Progressive Party (UPP)
Zone: Anambra Central

7. Godwin Ezeemo
Party: Progressive Peoples Alliance (PPA)
Zone: Anambra South