DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP


DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP DOWNLOAD

If you wan talk about South African music, e no go complete if DJ Maphorisa name no dey there. DJ Maphorisa been promise us 5 new songs today and him just prove say him na man of him words. The notorious hit making producer don drop one EP wey get new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

Blaqboy – Saka Saka ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mlindo The Vocalist, DJ Buckz & Zingah

The BlaqBoyMusic EP get new songs and e feature SA hip hop stars like A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow.

You fit download the SA hip hop star full EP below!


One of the new songs from the project wey make sense na “She Needs It” where him feature A-Reece & The Wrecking Crew.

Listen below;