AKA – Touch My Blood Album


AKA - Touch My Blood Album

AKA – Touch My Blood Album (Released Songs So Far)

The Mzansi hip hop rapper don dey work on this new album for long and him carry him fans along ever since him start am.


Wetin SA Hip Hop Fans Think Of AKA ‘Fully In’

The album get 16 tracks even though say him don drop like 7 out of it wey include Beyonce, Amen, where him feature L-Tido, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In.

This project na follow up to Be Careful What You Wish For (AKA & Anatii album) and the album sell thousands of copies in 2017.

The Touch My Blood album get big collabo from heavyweight artists like L-Tido, Okmalumkoolkat, Kwesta, Yanga Chief, JR, Stogie T and Nigerian producer Kiddominant.

The album go drop tomorrow 15th June 2018 but check out the tracklist and singles wey him don drop so far and download.

1: Touch My Blood
3: Beyonce DOWNLOAD
4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
5: Amen (ft. L-Tido) –  DOWNLOAD
6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
7: Sweet Fire DOWNLOAD
8: Caiphus Song DOWNLOAD
9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)
10: Zone
11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)
12: The World Is Yours
13: Me and You
14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T) – DOWNLOAD
15: Mame (ft. JR)
16: Daddy Issues ll

Remember to check back for the full album download